Wednesday, April 29, 2009

New 8tracks

It's been a while, but I've got a new 8tracks mix up, titled Damage. It's just stuff I've been listening to recently.

  1. Clockcleaner - Hand are for Holding (The Hassler LP)
  2. Black Dice - Untitled (Semen of the Sun 7")
  3. XBXRX - Song 6 (Gop Ist Minee LP)
  4. DrunkDriver - January 02 (Knife Day 7")
  5. Pissed Jeans - Caught Licking Leather (Hope for Men LP)
  6. The Hope Conspiracy - Nervous Breakdown (Black on Black: Tribute to Black Flag LP)
  7. Slavescene - High School Head (Heaven Only Knows Cassette)
  8. Warsaw - They Walked in Line (Warsaw LP)

No comments: