Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Raucous Imminence Mix

I've got a new 8tracks mix up, Raucous Imminence. This is an idea that I had been throwing around for a Muxtape tape -- music that sounds incredibly urgent, that makes me feel like I need to get up and do something reckless without hesitation. Today's 8tracks mix includes:

  1. Iggy Pop & The Stooges - Search and Destroy (Raw Power LP)
  2. Homostupids - Wild Weekend (The Intern LP)
  3. The Germs - No God (Lexicon Devil 7")
  4. Modern Warfare - Nothing's Left for Me (Nothing's Left for Me 7")
  5. White Load - Chemicals (Demo 2007 Cass)
  6. Violent Ramp - Pay to Skate (Grind the Pigs EP)
  7. Black Flag - Nervous Breakdown (Nervous Breakdown 7")
  8. Bad Brains - Send You No Flowers (Black Dots LP)
Click the 8 track tape to the right to listen to previously uploaded mixes.

No comments: